Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Comment #20


I agree with your perception. For users’ sake, it should be turned off by default with an option to turn it on. At the same time, the launch of the new feature would completely fall on the hand of users, and not the website. This would mean that Facebook would lose control of their own site, and while it would maybe provide individuals with more respect and a better perception of the company, I don’t think they would consider that a success.

No comments:

Post a Comment